The Cosby Show

The Cosby Show

Sep. 20, 1984
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 20, 1984
2Season 2 Sep. 26, 1985
3Season 3 Sep. 25, 1986
4Season 4 Sep. 24, 1987
5Season 5 Oct. 06, 1988
6Season 6 Sep. 21, 1989
7Season 7 Sep. 20, 1990
8Season 8 Sep. 19, 1991



Bill Cosby isHeathcliff Huxtable
Heathcliff Huxtable
Phylicia Rashād isClair Huxtable
Clair Huxtable
Tempestt Bledsoe isVanessa Huxtable
Vanessa Huxtable
Sabrina Le Beauf isSondra Huxtable
Sondra Huxtable
Geoffrey Owens isElvin Tibideaux
Elvin Tibideaux
Raven-Symoné isOlivia Kendall
Olivia Kendall
Erika Alexander isPam Tucker
Pam Tucker


The Cosby Show is an American television situation comedy starring Bill Cosby, which aired for eight seasons on NBC from September 20, 1984 until April 30, 1992. The show focuses on the Huxtable family, an upper middle-class African-American family living in Brooklyn, New York.

Original title The Cosby Show
TMDb Rating 7.4
First air date Sep. 20, 1984
Last air date Apr. 30, 1992
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Adventures of Superman
Ellery Queen
The Jeffersons
The Flying Nun
Punky Brewster
The Carol Burnett Show
Sesame Street
All in the Family
The Rifleman
My Two Dads
Dogtanian and the Three Muskehounds

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published